Term dates

Schoool calendarUDIS operates three terms per school. Dates are as follows:

2017/2018 Academic Year

Term 1 (82 days)

Start:   Tuesday 15 August, 2017
Half term break:  23-27 October, 2017 (1 week)
Finish:   Friday 15 December, 2017

Queens Birthday (Substitute day): Monday 14 August
King Bhumibol Memorial Day: Friday 13 October
Teacher only day: Monday 30 October, 2017
Rama IX Birthday: Tuesday 5 December, 2017

Term 2 (56 days)

Start:   Monday 8 January, 2018
Half term break:  Monday – Tuesday 19-20 February, 2018 (2 days)
Finish:   Friday 30 March, 2018

Teacher only day: Monday 8 January, 2018
Makha Bucha Day: Thursday 1 March, 2018

Term 3 (44 days)

Start:   Wednesday 18 April, 2018
Half term break:  Monday – Tuesday 28-29 May, 2018 (2 days)
Finish:   Friday 22 June, 2018

Labour Day: Tuesday 1 May, 2018
Visaka Bucha Day: Tuesday 29 May, 2018

2018/2019 Academic Year

Term 1

Start: Tuesday 14 August, 2018

Google Calendar

You can also find all our school events on our Google Calendar which can be found in the previous link.